« Louis Sclavis Quintet - Rouge ...
Majestic - Epsilon 2 (2014) »
Lucero - Live from Atlanta (2014)

Lucero - Live from Atlanta (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Lucero - Live from Atlanta (2014)
Artist: Lucero
Title Of Album: Live from Atlanta
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Liberty & Lament
Genre: Alt-Country, Southern Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 125:00 min
Total Size: 294 MB

Disc 1:
01. I Can Get Us Out Of Here
02. On My Way Downtown
03. Nights Like These
04. Sounds Of The City
05. I'll Just Fall
06. Union Pacific Line
07. Sweet Little Thing
08. Slow Dancing
09. Women & Work
10. Raising Hell
11. Texas & Tennessee
12. Breathless Love
13. Goodbye Again
14. Juniper
15. Tonight Ain't Gonna Be Good
16. My Best Girl

Disc 2:
01. Like Lightning
02. Summer Song
03. It Gets The Worst At Night
04. That Much Further West
05. Mom
06. The War
07. All Sewn Up
08. What Else Would You Have Me Be
09. Tears Don't Matter Much
10. Drink Till We're Gone
11. Rick's Boogie
12. Bastard's Lullaby
13. It May Be Too Late
14. A Dangerous Thing
15. The Last Song
16. Fistful Of Tears

The first live album from the Memphis rockers, recorded at Atlanta's Terminal West at the end of November 2013. Over their 16 years together, the band has built up a fanbase that's as diverse as it is rabid. Ask 50 Lucero fans what their favorite song is and you'll get 50 different answers. Among the band's 100-plus songs across nine albums and multiple EPs, there's no universal fan favorite. But the one thing that seems to unify Lucero fans of all kinds is the band's all-or-nothing live show, and LIVE FROM ATLANTA thoroughly captures that. This set is a massive, career-spanning collection of songs recorded over three nights in Atlanta's Terminal West. It's a greatest hits collection of 32 tunes played the way they were meant to be heard, with all the distinguishing elements you'd hear at Lucero's live show - horns, pianos, and the trademark instrument of the band's live sound: whiskey-fueled audience sing-alongs.
Lucero - Live from Atlanta (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

The album code is : ODI3024559

Eddie Floyd ï¿½ï¿½ï¿½ï¿ | Timecode - Here Comes The Man (Vinyl 12'') 1988 | mucd 178 | The Ritz - | Amr Diab - El Leila De (2007) 192kbps Arabic | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)