Charles Manson - Lie The Love And Terror Cult (1970) MP3/Flac

Charles Manson - Lie The Love And Terror Cult (1970)
Artist: Charles Manson
Title Of Album: Lie: The Love And Terror Cult
Year Of Release: 1970
Label: Awareness Rec.
Genre: Folk Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:31:53
Total Size: 120 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Look At Your Game Girl
02. Ego
03. Mechanical Man
04. People Say I'm No Good
05. Home Is Where You're Happy
06. Arkansas
07. I'll Never Say Never To Always
08. Garbage Dump
09. Don't Do Anything Illegal
10. Sick City
11. Cease To Exit
12. Big Iron Door
13. I Once Knew A Man
14. Eyes Of A Dreamer

All songs written and composed by Charles Manson.


Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals, Timpani - Charles Manson
Backing Vocals - Catherine Share, Lynette Fromme, Nancy Pitman, Sandra Good
Bass - Steve Grogan
Electric Guitar - Bobby Beausoleil
Flute - Mary Brunner
French Horn - Paul Watkins
Producer - Phil Kaufman
Charles Manson - Lie The Love And Terror Cult (1970)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )