Le Jazz Collab - Green (2014) MP3/Flac

Le Jazz Collab - Green (2014)
Artist: Le Jazz Collab
Title Of Album: Green
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Le Jazz Collab / 123jam.com
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Funk/Soul
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 44:52
Total Size: 107 MB

1. On the Tap
2. Sweet Dreams (Feat. Jocelyne Dupras and Claude Laferrière)
3. The Groove Maestro and the Lotus Flower
4. The Rabbit Trail (Feat. Harold Fisher)
5. Show Me Your Love
6. Samba Miño
7. One World One World (Feat. Mike Di Nardo)
8. Doodles 2.0
9. This Is the One (Feat. Wayne Smith)
10. Adam of the Funk (Feat. Daniel Lemay and Yves Adam)
Le Jazz Collab - Green (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )