« Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Funer...
Duke Pearson - The Right Touch... »
Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Voodoo (1987) Lossless

Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Voodoo (1987) Lossless

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Voodoo (1987) Lossless
Artist:Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Title Of Album:Voodoo
Year Of Release:1987
Genre:New Orleans Jazz, Funk
Quality: Flac (tracks +.cue)
Total Time:40:24
Total Size:246,6 Mb

Tracklist :
01. It's All Over Now (with Dr. John) (5:00)
02. Voodoo (6:47)
03. Oop Pop A Dah (with Dizzy Gillespie) (3:58)
04. Gemini Rising (4:11)
05. Moose The Mooche (with Branford Marsalis) (3:27)
06. Don't Drive Drunk (3:21)
07. Black Drawers / Blue Piccolo (9:21)
08. Santa Cruz (4:19)
Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Voodoo (1987) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

The album code is : ODI3024122

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)