Daryl Hall & John Oates - The Atlantic Collection (1996) MP3/Flac

Daryl Hall & John Oates - The Atlantic Collection (1996)
Artist: Daryl Hall & John Oates
Title Of Album: The Atlantic Collection
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: East West
Genre: Pop-Rock, Soul
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:17:03
Total Size: 203 mb (+5%rec.)


01. "Goodnight and Goodmorning" (Hall, Oates)
02. "I'm Sorry" (Hall, Oates)
03. "Fall in Philadelphia" (Hall)
04."Waterwheel" (Hall)
05. "Lilly (Are You Happy)" (Hall, Oates)
06. "Past Times Behind" (Oates) (Previously unreleased)
07. "When the Morning Comes" (Hall)
08. "Had I Known You Better Then" (Oates)
09. "Las Vegas Turnaround (The Stewardess Song)" (Oates)
10. "She's Gone" (Hall, Oates)
11. "I'm Just a Kid (Don't Make Me Feel Like a Man)" (Oates)
12."Abandoned Luncheonette" (Hall)
13. "Lady Rain" (Hall, Oates)
14. "Laughing Boy" (Hall)
15. "It's Uncanny" (Hall)
16. "I Want to Know You for a Long Time" (Hall)
17. "Can't Stop the Music (He Played It Much Too Long)" (Oates)
18. "Is It a Star" (Hall, Oates)
19."Beanie G and the Rose Tattoo" (Hall)
20. "You're Much Too Soon" (Hall)
21. "70's Scenario" (Hall)
Daryl Hall & John Oates - The Atlantic Collection (1996)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )