« Bud Shank, Clare Fischer, Joe ...
Chavela Vargas - Le canta a Me... »
Carl Hultgren - Tomorrow (2014)

Carl Hultgren - Tomorrow (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Carl Hultgren - Tomorrow (2014)
Artist: Carl Hultgren
Title Of Album: Tomorrow
Year Of Release: 2014
Record Label: Blue Flea
Genre: Post-Rock, Electronic
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 01:12:41
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: ~ 187 Mb


01. Navigator Through Nowhere
02. Helen Is A Hologram
03. The Vigilante Rules
04. Nightmare Trip
05. Sex Kills
06. B.E.M.'s (Bug-Eyed Monsters)
07. Absolute Zero
08. Serene Machines
09. Dragons Attack
10. Born in a UFO

Carl Hultgren - Tomorrow (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

The album code is : ODI3024110

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)