Salena Jones - My Love (2003) MP3/Flac

Salena Jones - My Love (2003)
Artist: Salena Jones
Title Of Album: My Love
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: JVC
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Soul

01. Everyday
02. My Love
03. Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me
04. Teach Me Tonight
05. Help Me Make It Through the Night
06. Loving Arms
07. I Don't Want to Be Alone Tonight
08. Lately

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here