Daft Punk - Human After All (Remixes) 2014 MP3/Flac

Daft Punk - Human After All (Remixes) 2014
Artist: Daft Punk
Title Of Album: Human After All (Remixes)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Virgin
Genre: Electronic, Electro, Experimental, House, Techno
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:24:32
Total Size: 195 Mb

01. Robot Rock (Soulwax Remix)
02. Human After All (SebastiAn Remix)
03. Technologic (Peaches No Logic Remix)
04. Brainwasher (Erol Alkan's Horrohouse Dub)
05. Prime Time of you Life (Para One Remix)
06. Human After All ("Guy-Man After All " - Justice Remix)
07. Technologic (Digitalism Remix)
08. Human After All (Alter Ego Remix)
09. Technologic (Vitalic Remix)
10. Robot Rock (Daft Punk Maximum Overdrive Mix)
11. Technologic (Liquid Twins Remix)
12. Technologic (Basement Jaxx Kontrol Mixx)
13. Human After All (The Juan Mclean Remix)
14. Human After All (Emperor Machine Version)
15. Technologic (Knight Club Remix)

Daft Punk - Human After All (Remixes) 2014
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )