« Matt Pahl - Lost In A Silver S...
Model Kaos - Phoenix (2014) »
Midge Ure - Fragile (2014)

Midge Ure - Fragile (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Midge Ure - Fragile (2014)
Artist: Midge Ure
Title Of Album: Fragile
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Hypertension Music
Genre: Indie, Pop, Singer-Songwriter, New Wave, Synthpop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 53:26 min
Total Size: 123 MB

01. I Survived
02. Are We Connected
03. Let It Rise
04. Become
05. Star Crossed
06. Wire and Wood
07. Dark, Dark Night
08. For All You Know
09. Bridges
10. Fragile

Ultravox frontman Midge Ure returns this August with his first new solo album in more than a decade, a 10-song set called Fragile that he'll promote in North America by joining the 13-date Retro Futura Tour later this summer alongside Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey, Howard Jones, China Crisis and Katrina of Katrina & The Waves.
The album is due out Aug. 18 via eOne Music, and features a collaboration with Moby ("Dark, Dark Night") and lead single "Become," which you hear via the video below.
Ure, in a statement, says: "Fragile is quite possibly the most intimate and honest album I have ever released. Its the kind of work you can only do after a lifetime making music."
He'll promote the record in North America by joining Retro Futura - aka the newly rebranded Regeneration Tour, which had at one point been slated to include Ultravox in last year's troubled lineup - for dates at theaters and small amphitheaters in August and September.
Midge Ure - Fragile (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

#tags Midge, Ure, Fragile, 2014
The album code is : ODI3023517

Marillion - Script for a Jester/wp-admin/admin-ajax.php | Anti-Funky | Di Quinto Rocco ‎ - Ce Soir On Va Danser Playa De Aro Vinyl 7 | Rose - Memories | beth hart | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)