Lucky Peterson - Organ Soul Sessions (2009) MP3/Flac

Lucky Peterson - Organ Soul Sessions (2009)
Artist: Lucky Peterson
Title Of Album: Organ Soul Sessions
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Emarcy
Genre: Blues, Jazz, Soul
Quality: Mp3 (covers)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 155:22 Min
Total Size: 379 Mb


CD1: Brother Where Are You

01. Soul Bossa Nova
02. Cantaloupe Island
03. Crying Time
04. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
05. The Jody Grind
06. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
07. Misterioso
08. Midnight Blue
09. Don't Know Why
10. Unchain My Heart
11. Brother Where Are You

CD2: Mercy

01. Mercy
02. Son of Precher Man
03. Stolen Moments
04. Tell it Like it is
05. I Walk the Line
06. The Sidewinder
07. Yellow Moon
08. Rainy Night in Georgia
09. Me and Bobby Mcgee
10. Am So Lonesome I Could Cry
11. I Cant Stand the Rain

CD3: The Music is the Magic

01. Well you needn't
02. Rehab
03. The Preacher
04. A song for you
05. The music is the magic
06. Up from the sky
07. Ode to Billie Joe
08. The Mooche
09. My cherie Amour
10. Song for my Father
11. Will the circle be unbroken

Lucky Peterson - hammond (C3) organ
Cindy Blackman - drums
Rodney Jones, Cornell Dupree - guitar
Danny Sadownick - congas
Lenny Pickett, Houston Person - saxophone (tenor)
Sly Johnson, Tatiana Heintz, Sharon Jones - vocals

Très présent en France depuis le début des années quatre-vingt-dix, le bluesman Lucky Peterson revient en force sur le label qui l'a révélé. Pour son retour au premier plan, Organ Soul Sessions choisit de visiter un répertoire souvent inattendu de prime abord pour le bluesman. Le musicien reprend des classiques des années soixante et soixante-dix, ravive le son des « organ groups » de Jack Mc Duff, Lonnie Smith et autre Jimmy Smith.
Lucky Peterson - Organ Soul Sessions (2009)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )