« Gene Harris, Jack McDuff - Dow...
Gerard Marais & Renaud Garcia-... »
Geoffrey O'Connor - Fan Fiction (2014)

Geoffrey O'Connor - Fan Fiction (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Geoffrey O'Connor - Fan Fiction (2014)
Artist: Geoffrey O'Connor
Title Of Album: Fan Fiction
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Chapter Music
Genre: Synthpop, Indie Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 40:52 min
Total Size: 102 / 275 MB


1. Never Have You Looked So Good 03:30
2. Her Name On Every Tongue 03:29
3. Jacqueline 03:20
4. I Never Cry 04:03
5. Please 03:23
6. Into My Hands 03:47
7. Another Time 04:09
8. My Greatest Hit 03:45
9. Is It Really Happening Now 02:44
10. Giving It Away 04:21
11. Centre Of the Room 04:21

Suave synth-pop songsmith Geoffrey O'Connor returns with his second solo album Fan Fiction. Previously known as the frontman for euphoric pop quartet Crayon Fields, Geoffrey stepped out from behind his guitar in 2011 with the seductive noir pop of solo album Vanity Is Forever. Now Fan Fiction sees Geoffrey refine his late-night vision further, exploring obsession, desire and submission in a way that few songwriters dare. His is a musical universe filled with strong, complicated, alluring women, where every bar is dimly lit and every bed recently rumpled. Musically Fan Fiction is more upfront than Vanity Is Forever, its tempos bolder and its beats brighter. The album was partly recorded in London at Studio XXVII (Kindness, Robyn), but mostly at Geoffrey's own Vanity Lair in Melbourne. As usual, Geoffrey plays every instrument, aside from a little piano from Sparkadia's Alexander Burnett, plus backing vocals from longterm collaborator Jessica Venables (Jessica Says), and Gerald Wells (Montero). High energy first single Jacqueline emerged in September 2013, and was quickly followed by a visit to New York's CMJ music conference in October. May saw the release of urbane second single Her Name On Every Tongue (co-written with Burnett), with a beguiling, chameleonic video premiered on Spin.com, in which Geoffrey plays every character from an astronaut to a prison warden.
Geoffrey O'Connor - Fan Fiction (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

The album code is : ODI3023483

Sex Slaves - Nikki (2003) | Verlorenen | massimo ranieri | R.S.P. - Follow The Funk (Vinyl) (1999) | troye sivan | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)