Ces Cru - Codename Ego Stripper (2014) MP3 MP3/Flac

Ces Cru - Codename Ego Stripper (2014) MP3
Artist: Ces Cru
Title Of Album: Codename: Ego Stripper
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Strange Music
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 64:58 min
Total Size: 157 MB

01. Fate
02. Jimmy Stewart
03. Sound Bite
04. Whips
05. Give It to Me
06. Pressure (feat. Rittz)
07. Double O.T.
08. Power Play (feat. Tech N9ne)
09. Que Lastima (feat. Angel Davanport)
10. Blindfold (feat. Wrekonize)
11. Phineas Gage
12. Strange Creature (feat. Murs)
13. Every Weapon
14. Hope (feat. Bernz)
15. Axiom
16. Gutter Race (Bonus Track)
17. Catch Vibes (Bonus Track)
18. Passenger (Bonus Track)

Kansas City duo Ces Cru has released their Codename: Ego Stripper LP via Strange Music.
The follow-up to 2013 debut Constant Energy Struggles, Ubiquitous and Godemis's second album with the powerhouse indie label includes the online hit "Sound Bite" (featured in the Booth along with Anthony Devera's official visuals) as well as "Pressure," a collaboration with labelmate Rittz.
Also joining the crew on the guest tip throughout the set's 18 tracks are Angel Davanport, Bernz, MURS, label boss Tech N9ne and Wrekonize. Michael "Seven" Summers produces the bulk of the project, which also features boardwork by Info Gates and Leonard Dstroy.
Ces Cru - Codename Ego Stripper (2014) MP3
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )