« B.B. King - The Indispensable ...
Basement Freaks - Funk From Th... »
Bacon Fat Louis - Bacon Fat Louis (2013)

Bacon Fat Louis - Bacon Fat Louis (2013)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bacon Fat Louis - Bacon Fat Louis (2013)
Artist: Bacon Fat Louis
Title Of Album: Bacon Fat Louis
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Bacon Fat Louis
Genre: Blues, Juke Joint Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:33 Min
Total Size: 102 Mb


1. Lay Down Your Love
2. Black Smoke
3. All The Way
4. Oh Johanna
5. Meet Me In The Morning
6. Shake It Down
7. Some Boogie
8. You Gotta Move
9. A Loner
10. Voodoo Child (Slide Return)
11. Man From The Country
12. Drunk (Bonus Track)

It was a sinister autumn night when lightning strucks a small shed just outside of Zwolle, Netherlands. Since then, things were never the same anymore for Sandy "slim" Sticks and Bo Hudson. In this shed they were recording the first album for Bacon Fat Louis !

Inspired by Son House, Seasick Steve and Jack White their songs are soaked in true vintage blues blood. That's why they use cigar box guitars and home brew instruments to get that mean voodoo vibe in the air. It's stomping, sweating and waiting for you to pick up that beat and move your pretty belly around the juke joint !
Bacon Fat Louis - Bacon Fat Louis (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

#tags Bacon, Fat, Louis, 2013
The album code is : ODI3023440

Honky Tonk Heroes - Waylon Willie Kris | Divine - The Best Of Divine | Magna | Rebekka Bakken The Art Of How To Fall | Shpilki - Malenkaya Shtuchka (Radio Edit) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Ballad About - Escapist (2016) VA - Todo Exitos 2016 (2016) Them - Sweet Hollow (2016) (Lossless) Jackie Wilson - Shake, Shake, Shake (2016) The Black - Gorgoni (2010) Light & Shade - The Essence Of Everything (2016) (Lossless) Barocktrompeten Ensemble Berlin, Johann Plietzsch - Mr. Handel's Trumpeters (2015) [HDTracks] Allen Hinds – Fly South (2016) VA - White Tropical Lounge Selection (2016) Tohpati Ethnomission - Mata Hati (2016) The Microphones - Early Tapes 1996-1998 (2016) George Jouvin Sa Trompette D'Or Et Son Orchestre - Aranjuez, Mon Amour (1967) Ten Point Ten - Cartography (2000) FLAC B-Tribe - Discography (1994-2008) Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)