« A.C.T - Imaginary Friends (Jap...
Akkord I On - I I I (2014) »
A.C.T - Today's Report (Japan Edition) (1999)

A.C.T - Today's Report (Japan Edition) (1999)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

A.C.T - Today's Report (Japan Edition) (1999)
Artist: A.C.T
Title Of Album: Today's Report (Japan Edition)
Release Date: 1999
Location: Sweden
Label: Avalon (MICP-10140)
Genre: Eclectic Prog
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) /
Length: 58:34 min
Total Size: 584 MB /
Tracks: 16


01. Abandoned World
02. The Wandering
03. Grandpa Phone Home (bonus)
04. Waltz With Mother Nature
05. Why Bother
06. Today's Report
07. Welcome
08. Cat Eyes
09. The Chase
Personalities (The Long One):
10. Foreplay
11. Piece Of Meat
12. Tinnitus
13. Lord Of Lies
14. Emelie
15. Insomniac
16. Concluding Speech

Line-up / Musicians:

- Herman Saming / lead vocals, backing vocals, silent trumpet
- Jerry Sahlin / synthesizers, vocals, backing vocals, vocoder
- Ola Andersson / guitars, backing vocals
- Peter Asp / bass, percussion, backing vocals
- Tomas Erlandsson / acoustic and electronic drums and percussion, soundscapes, baking machine and swollen kneecap, backing vocals
A.C.T - Today's Report (Japan Edition) (1999)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

The album code is : ODI3023201

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)