Pure Grain - Indiana Sun (2014) MP3/Flac

Pure Grain - Indiana Sun (2014)
Artist: Pure Grain
Title Of Album: Indiana Sun
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Country/Rock/Americana
Label: RBM Music
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 39:59
Total Size: 102 Mb

1. Lie To Me (4:00)
2. Summer Song (4:30)
3. Hurricane (4:46)
4. Back In The Woods (2:56)
5. New Dawn (3:56)
6. My Addictions (3:25)
7. Long Time Comin' (3:12)
8. Perfect Time (3:17)
9. The Blessing (3:51)
10. Higher Ground (6:03)

The long awaited, much anticipated new CD from Pure Grain is now available. The new release entitled Indiana Sun was Recorded at the Sol Records Studios and Produced by the legendary Bill Halverson (CSNY, Eric Clapton, Cream, Bill Withers) and mastered by Hank Williams from Mastermix Nashville, TN. This recording which promises to be the bands most realized record to date features 10 tracks, 7 of which were written entirely by the band. Keeping with their adage of supporting local music, two tracks were written by local Indiana songwriters and close personal friends, Jay Tucker, and the late Clint Walston. Pure Grain also covers "Hurricane" originally recorded by Levon Helm, that is a favorite for fans at their shows. All songs are written from the heart and are true to life accounts of their experiences and feelings as interpreted by the band. Pure Grain will be touring in support of the release throughout spring and summer of 2014.
Pure Grain - Indiana Sun (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )