Simon Whitney - 30 Years (2014) MP3/Flac

Simon Whitney - 30 Years (2014)
Artist: Simon Whitney
Title Of Album: 30 Years
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Harmonica Blues, Delta Blues
Label: Spinnup
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 47:52
Covers: Front
Total Size: 112 Mb

01. You're The One For Me (3:37)
02. Bad Bad Girl (3:15)
03. City Nights (4:48)
04. Slammin' Door (5:42)
05. Working For My Woman (3:09)
06. Good Morning Baby (4:15)
07. 30 Years (7:03)
08. Coming On Home (3:49)
09. City Of Lost Dreams (3:37)
10. What You Gonna Do (4:15)
11. Sea Of Life (4:17)

We have recently formed as friends and musicians who got together at regular jams and thought we had something we could bring on as a working band.
We have Dave (drums) and Dick ( bass & vocals) who also work with the band "Bus Stop", John Vasco on lead guitar who's worked and dept for The Honey Drippers and Firewire,
Then myself on guitar, vocals and harmonica, I used to run the Hat Band when I lived in Nottingham in the late ninety's and have done solo and duo work since but family and day job have taken time up in the intervening years.

Simon Whitney - 30 Years (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )