« Godsmack - 1000HP (Deluxe Edit...
Harold Ousley - Sweet Double H... »
Greg Zlap - Harmonica Madness (2008)

Greg Zlap - Harmonica Madness (2008)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Greg Zlap - Harmonica Madness (2008)
Artist: Greg Zlap
Title Of Album: Harmonica Madness
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Le Souffle du Blues
Genre: Blues, Harmonica Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 97:48 Min
Total Size: 237 Mb


CD 1
1. Pour Le Meilleur
2. Got No Time
3. Ternaire Madness
4. Clara
5. L'imparfaite
6. Down On The Railroad
7. Mississippi Strut
8. The Blues Will Never Leave You
9. Run Me Down
10. Blues Bend Boogie
11. Charly Charly
12. Mad Marc (Interlude)

CD 2
1. B.A.R.J.O.
2. Pour Le Meilleur
3. Hookie Boogie (Feat. J.J. Milteau)
4. The Blues Will Never Leave You
5. Run Me Down
6. Fifi à Donf (Feat. Olivier Ker Ourio)
7. Niech Poplyna Lzy
8. Who Do You Love (Feat. J.J. Milteau)
9. Do What You Do
10. Loïs
11. Tie Break Blues (Feat. Jean-Marie Ecay)

Born in 1971 in Warsaw, Greg Szlapczynski arrive to Paris at the end of the Eighties, a small harmonica in its pocket. With his constant search for new sounds, he quickly improved his art and became an often sought after studio musician. He is a tunesmith full of curiosity and a talented leader who likes the contact with the public.

He plays and records with the cream of the French variety artists (Charles Aznavour, Johnny Hallyday, Francis Cabrel, Maxime the Forester) and many well respected composers such as Vladimir Cosma or Jean-Claude Vanier. He also rubs shoulders with the big names of the French jazz and blues scene (JJ Milteau, Bill Deraime, Jean-Marie Ecay etc...)
Greg Zlap - Harmonica Madness (2008)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

The album code is : ODI3022945

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)