« Courtship Ritual - Pith (2014)...
Danny Gokey - Hope in Front of... »
DJ Red Greg - Friday in the Attic (2012)

DJ Red Greg - Friday in the Attic (2012)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

DJ Red Greg - Friday in the Attic (2012)
Artist: DJ Red Greg
Title Of Album: Friday in the Attic
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Something in the Attic / SITA004
Genre: Disco, Soul, Funk, Electro
Total Time: 68:18 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 166 mb / 515 mb

A 70 minute mix of classic disco, funk and soul by DJ Red Greg of Z Records for Something in the Attic, an art + music event in London on the 25th & 26th of October 2012. Only 20 of these CDs were pressed. Text lifted from the CD below:

Red Greg intended this mid tempo compilation of disco and boogie to be a feel good mix to groove to. Much in the way that Andrew McAttee paints optimism; Red Greg plays it. Many of these records were discovered in bargain bins, and he has enjoyed playing them since he started DJing in 1985. Red Greg plays regularly in London and Paris, whenever possible playing vinyl-only. He recently released the highly acclaimed 'Under the Influence' compilation on Z Records.


1. Intro
2. Donald Byrd - Love Has Come Around
3. Manhattans - Crazy
4. The Jammers- What Have You Got To Lose
5. Sho Nuff- It's Alright
6. Johnny Bristol - Love No Longer Has A Hold On Me
7. Tomorrow's Edition - Part Time Love
8. Alicia Myers - Don't Stop What You're Doing
9. Billy Ocean - Nights
10. Krystol - After The Dance
11. Stevie Wonder - Love Light In Flight
12. Main Ingredient - Evening Of Love
13. Grand High Priest - Welcome Home
14. Fat Larry's Band - Looking For Love
15. Rufus & Chaka Khan - Do You Love What You Feel
16. Teddy Pendergrass & Stephanie Mills - Take Me In Your Arms
17. Fonzi Thornton & Chic - I'll Change My Game
18. Sure Thing - Holding You Tight
19. Serious Intention - You Don't Know
20. Touche - Just Like A Doorknob
21. Omni - Body Groove
22. Family Brown - I'm Gonna Getcha
23. Evelyn King - I'm In Love
24. Yorkshire Rapper - Put Our Heads Together
DJ Red Greg - Friday in the Attic (2012)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

#tags DJ, Red, Greg, Friday, in, the, Attic, 2012
The album code is : ODI3022933

Bob Marley And The Wailers Live At Harvard Stadium Boston (1979) 2010 COMPLETE NTSC MDVDR- | Marc Sadane | Mark Rownd | Iron Maiden - En Vivo! Live Album (2012) | Furniture - When the Boom Was on EP (1983) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)