VA - About The Groove (2013) MP3/Flac

VA - About The Groove (2013)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: About The Groove
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Editorial / ED28
Genre: Disco, Funk, Nu-Disco
Total Time: 31:17 min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 214 mb

Having proved more than adept at delivering contemporary re-jigs of disco, soul and electrofunk obscurities, the Editorial crew continue to blur the boundaries between re-edits and original production with a decidedly laidback, groovesome EP of summery tracks. Predictably, there's much to enjoy, from the baggy, organ-and-guitar heavy deep disco goodness of Tonbe's "Letter From The Past", to the horizontal listening pleasures of Sunner Soul's slo-mo surprise "Caribbean Wind". In between, you'll find a range of tasty, floor-friendly morsels, including the delay-laden piano party of SonicVibe's "No Cure" and the rolling disco heaviness of Martin Hayes' "Mesmerized".


01 Tonbe - Letters From The Past
02 BG Baarregaard - Got Me Burnin
03 Sonicvibe - No Cure
04 Martin Hayes - Mesmerized
05 Sunner Soul - Caribbean Wind
VA - About The Groove (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )