Meco - Superman and other Galactic Heroes (1979) MP3/Flac

Meco - Superman and other Galactic Heroes (1979)
Meco* ‎– Superman And Other Galactic Heroes
Label:Casablanca ‎– NBLP 7136
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Released:25 Jan 1979
Genre:Funk / Soul

Themes From Superman 16:21
A1 Main Title Theme
A2 The Destruction Of Krypton
A3 The Trip To Earth
A4 Growing Up
A5 Fortress Of Solitude
A6 March Of The Villains
A7 The Flying Sequence
A8 Can You Read My Mind?
A9 Chasing Rockets
A10 Turning Back The World
A11 End Title Theme
A12 Reprise: Love Theme From Superman
B1 The Boy Wonder 3:59
B2 The Caped Crusader 3:07
B3 Lord Of The Jungle 5:13
B4 The Amazing Amazon 3:17

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here