« VA - Ibiza Essential Tunes (20...
VA - Modern Talking Arnyekaban... »
VA - It's Deeptown IBIZA Baby 2014 (2014)

VA - It's Deeptown IBIZA Baby 2014 (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - It's Deeptown IBIZA Baby 2014 (2014)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: It's Deeptown IBIZA Baby 2014
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Deeptown Music
Genre: House, Deep House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:18:39
Total Size: 459 mb

01. It's Deeptown IBIZA Baby 2014 (Continuous DJ Mix) - Niall Redmond
02. Summer in Time (Vocal Mix) [feat. Coranny] - Al Blakey
03. Happiness - Ondagroove
04. I'm Warning You (Samson Lewis Remix Niall Redmond Re-Edit) - Souxsoul
05. Carla Is Singing - Zakem
06. Break My Heart (Rightside & Soul 'N' Vibes Remix) [feat. Vangela Crowe] - Federico D'Alessio & Soul 'N' Vibes
07. Alone (Shane D Remix) - Delorean Suite
08. Sussy - Affani
09. Tanz Mit Mir - Elektroschneider
10. Alone (Mark Faermont Remix) - Delorean Suite
11. After Everything - Tabula Rasa
12. No Love - Kaily
13. Don't Love You - Ben R Saunders
14. Don't Hurt Nobody (Ricky Pellegrino Remix) [feat. Lifford Shillingford] - Glenn Gregory
15. Heart of Gold (Mark Faermont & DJ Le Baron Go Deep Mix) [feat. Estheen] - DJ Le Baron
16. Fruhlingsgefuhle (David Eye Remix) - Elektroschneider
17. Without U (Ananda Project Classic Mix) - Othello

Deeptown Music brings you the sound of the charmed side of Ibiza with the new compilation "It's Deeptown Ibiza Baby 2014". Showcasing a selection of Deeptown chosen tunes that perfectly bunch together the soulful side of the White Isle. With the essential blend of the latest and exclusive tracks hand picked from the worlds finest producers, It's Deeptown Ibiza Baby 2014 includes a lovingly crafted DJ mix by host of the irish House radio show "The Digital Groove", Niall Redmond alongside of 16 full length tracks, including music from Shane D, Delorean Suite, Federico D'Alessio, Othello, Ricky Pelegrino, Elektroschneider, DJ Le Baron, Souxsoul, Affani, Zakem, Ondagroove, Al Blakey , Kaily , Tabula Rasa, Glenn Gregory, Ben R Saunders, Ananda Project, Mark Faermont and David Eye.

VA - It's Deeptown IBIZA Baby 2014 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

The album code is : ODI3022531

Eminem - T | VA - The Jazz Code (2011) | Stil Novo records volume 1 Rare | VA - Karma | AB Logic | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)