« VA - Realistic Patterns Orches...
VA - Sisters with Voices Vol. ... »
VA - Reggae Bible Book Of Drifters (1999)

VA - Reggae Bible Book Of Drifters (1999)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Reggae Bible Book Of Drifters (1999)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Reggae Bible Book Of Drifters
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Moodisc Records / HM-CD50118
Genre: Reggae
Total Time: 34:49 min
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 231 mb (Covers)



1.DRIFTER (Dennis Walks & The Rhythm Rulers)
2.CAR POUND DRIFTER (Bongo Herman & The Rhythm Rulers)
3.MIDNIGHT DRIFTER (M.B.V. & The Rhythm Rulers)
4.DJ COMBINATION DRIFTER (I Roy, Dennis Walks & The Rhythm Rulers)
5.REGGAE FOUNDATION (Harry Mudie, King Tubby & The Rhythm Rulers)
6.SHE CRY TEARS (Tinga Stewart, Mudies All Stars & The Rhythm Rulers)**
7.JAH JAH IS THE RULER (Sister Spice, I Roy & The Rhythm Rulers)**
8.MUDIES MOOD (Mudies All Stars & The Rhythm Rulers)

9.DRIFTERS ON THE BALL (Big Joe & Mudies All Stars)
10.DUB IN RED (Harry Mudie & Mudies All Stars)
11.ROCKING THE DRIFTER (Gladstone Anderson & Mudies All Stars)
12.DRIFTING WITH A FLUTE (Tommy McCook & Mudies All Stars)
13.DRIFTER IN FLY STYLE (Dennis Walks & Mudies All Stars)

**Bonus Tracks
VA - Reggae Bible Book Of Drifters (1999)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

The album code is : ODI3022484

Les McKeown – It | Ibiza Na | Zoltan Kocsis conducts Brahms | RIC-El | Anggun - Discography 1997-2012 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)