« Owl - Big Picture (2014)
Sisters - Gender Riots (2008) »
Shane Dwight - This House (2014) Lossless

Shane Dwight - This House (2014) Lossless

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Shane Dwight - This House (2014) Lossless
Artist: Shane Dwight
Title Of Album: This House
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Eclecto Groove Records
Genre: Blues, Contemporary Blues, Roots
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 40:05 Min
Total Size: 311 Mb


01. This House
02. We Can Do This
03. Fool
04. Sing For Me
05. It's Gonna Be Beautiful
06. Devil's Noose
07. Stepping Stone
08. Never Before
09. I'm A Bad Man
10. Losing Ground
11. Bad For You
12. Crazy Today

Building on the foundation set forth by his previous critically-acclaimed release A Hundred White Lies, singer, songwriter and guitarist Shane Dwight once again calls upon the expertise of Grammy Award-winning producer Kevin McKendree for his Eclecto Groove Records debut. This House finds Dwight maintaining his blues-based roots, while also allowing for the influences of his current Nashville surroundings to seep into his music. Dwight is joined by special guest vocalist Bekka Bramlett (daughter of Delaney and Bonnie), along with a cast of Nashville's finest, including members of John Hiatt and Delbert McClinton's recording and touring bands.
Shane Dwight - This House (2014) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

The album code is : ODI3022456

Black-Out 1 | Spoons – | Sharon Brown | Chicho - Come Va (7 | Willem Mengelberg - The Concertgebouw Recordings 15CD (2014) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)