Nina Van Horn - Seven Deadly Sins (2013) MP3/Flac

Nina Van Horn - Seven Deadly Sins (2013)
Artist: Nina Van Horn
Title Of Album: Seven Deadly Sins
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Cristal Records
Genre: Blues, Contemporary Blues Vocals
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:57 Min
Total Size: 112 Mb


1. A Handshake A Pencil And A Smile
2. For The Ones
3. Streets Of Bangalore
4. The Seeker
5. Dangerous State Of Mind
6. Snake Eyes
7. Bum Man
8. Money Honey
9. Secret Swimming Pool
10. Twenty Beers Ago
11. Enough Is Enough
12. Let's Kill The War

The new cd of Nina Van Horn with a great musical collaboration from John H Schiessler and committed lyrics from Nina. Nina uses those seven deadly sins to watch our societies in a trouble world she crosses relentlessly They will all be there : Lust, Anger, Gluttony, Wrath, Sloth, Greed, envy and pride but Nina has done a little update and added War, Misery , jalousy or indifference....Powerfull lyrics on a powerfull music !
Nina Van Horn - Seven Deadly Sins (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )