« Mike & The Mechanics - Collect...
Motley Crue - The Universal Ma... »
Miranda - Safari (2014)

Miranda - Safari (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Miranda - Safari (2014)
Artist: Miranda
Title Of Album: Safari
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: WM Spain
Genre: Pop
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:05:15
Total Size: 151 MB


01. Fantasmas
02. Extrano
03. Es Por El
04. Solo Lo Sabe La Luna
05. Miro la vida pasar (feat. Fangoria)
06. Se Mia
07. Buen Dia
08. Nadie Como Tu
09. Fotos
10. Para Olvidar Tu Amor
11. Fantasmas (Version Acustica)
12. Extrano (Version Acustica)
13. Es Por El (Version Acustica)
14. Solo Lo Sabe La Luna (Version Acustica)
15. Miro La Vida Pasar (Version Acustica)
16. Se Mia (Version Acustica)
17. Buen Dia (Version Acustica)
18. Nadie Como Tu (Version Acustica)
19. Fotos (Version Acustica)
20. Para Olvidar Tu Amor (Version Acustica)
Miranda - Safari (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

The album code is : ODI3022040

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)