Everplastic - Aqua Girl (1998) MP3/Flac

Everplastic - Aqua Girl (1998)
Artist: Everplastic
Title Of Album: Aqua Girl
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Thickface / EV01 USA489
Genre: Funk, Disco
Total Time: 25:25 min
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 182 mb

So far, the only release under the Everplastic name by Die Warzau's Jim Marcus along with other musicians. A second Everplastic release, like a number of Die Warzau releases, have become the equivalent of vaporware and have never surfaced despite "coming soon" teasings.


1 Magazine (04:28)
2 Antibody (04:22)
3 Plasticman (04:50)
4 Comoya (dance mix) (05:21)
5 Radio On (06:22)

Backing Vocals - Stella Katsoudis
Bass - Richard Classman
Bass [Additional] - Chris Morford
Drums - Kevin Temple, Siggi Baldursson
Drums, Bass, Recorded By - Dane Roewade
Executive-Producer - Carlos Segura
Guitar - Dean Farmer, Tucker, Xmas Smits
Painting [Body Painting] - P.J. Sedgewick
Photography By - Jeff Sciortino
Producer, Vocals, Organ, Percussion - Jim Marcus
Saxophone - Mars Williams
Strings, Noises - Biff Blumfengagne
Trumpet - Ron
Written-By - Everplastic
Everplastic - Aqua Girl (1998)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )