« Bernard Lavilliers - Les Poete...
Cedar Walton - Spectrum (1994) »
Blue Mother Tupelo - Only Sunshine (2014)

Blue Mother Tupelo - Only Sunshine (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Blue Mother Tupelo - Only Sunshine (2014)
Artist: Blue Mother Tupelo
Title Of Album: Only Sunshine
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: JukeTonk Records
Genre: Country, Americana, Pop Rock
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 41:21 Min
Total Size: 107 Mb | 297 Mb


01. Country Fun (4:04)
02. Meet Me Down River (4:52)
03. Livin' the Good Life (3:19)
04. Free (5:14)
05. Peaks and Valleys (5:05)
06. Penny Roll (3:01)
07. Only Sunshine (3:07)
08. Comfort for My Soul (5:09)
09. Your Love (2:33)
10. Mississippi Mud (4:53)

Blue Mother Tupelo isn't kidding when they call themselves "genre-blenders". Husband-wife duo Ricky and Micol Davis' fourth-album, Only Sunshine, was recorded in JukeTonk, their home studio in Hendersonville, Tennessee, allowing them to experiment with organic sounds.
The first tune, "Country Fun", carries a playful attitude as it introduces listeners to the many elements they will be experiencing in the music that fills this album. The soulful, upbeat vocals of Micol and Ricky layer with rock-inspired drum beats and guitars that sound nearly psychedelic at times. You can hear multitudes of influences throughout the song, from New Orleans-blues to southern rock and dreamy, flowery acoustic etherealness. To put it simply, it's quite possibly the best opening track I've heard in years.
In today's music world, husband-wife duos are popping up all over the place, and some might say it seems played out. Blue Mother Tupelo, to them, would be a breath of fresh air. The musical style is uniquely unpredictable, the production is top-notch, and the inspiration behind the music is nothing but a real attempt at making a connection with their music-loving audience. (by Ashley Hart)
Blue Mother Tupelo - Only Sunshine (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

The album code is : ODI3021854

massimo ranieri | R.S.P. - Follow The Funk (Vinyl) (1999) | troye sivan | Va-PartySumm | New Latin | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)