« Texas - Live At Baloise Sessio...
Say Hi - Endless Wonder (2014) »
Roisin Murphy - Mi Senti Remixed (2014)

Roisin Murphy - Mi Senti Remixed (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Roisin Murphy - Mi Senti Remixed (2014)
Artist: Roisín Murphy
Title Of Album: Mi Senti: Remixed
Year Of Release: 2014
Record Label: The Vinyl Factory
Genre: House, Nu Disco, Electronic
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 00:26:39
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: ~ 68 Mb


01. In Sintesi (Psychemagik Remix)
02. In Sintesi (The All Seeing Eye Remix)
03. Ancora Ancora Ancora (Severino & Nico De Ceglia Remix)
04. Pensiero Stupendo (Leo Mas & Fabric Dub)

Roisin Murphy - Mi Senti Remixed (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

The album code is : ODI3021749

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)