The Rosebuds - Sand + Silence (2014) MP3/Flac

The Rosebuds - Sand + Silence (2014)
Artist: The Rosebuds
Title Of Album: Sand + Silence
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Western Vinyl
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks.+cue.+log)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 40:14 Min
Total Size: ~102 Mb |~291 Mb


1. In My Teeth 4:27
2. Sand + Silence 5:13
3. Give Me A Reason 4:03
4. Blue Eyes 2:48
5. Mine Mine 3:27
6. Wait A Minute 3:48
7. Esse Quam Videri 3:44
8. Death Of An Old Bike 3:31
9. Looking For 3:08
10. Walking 1:56
11. Tiny Bones 4:12

After spending two years living on opposite coasts and pursuing their own creative projects, Ivan Howard and Kelly Crisp came back together in the spring of 2013 to set to work on the sixth full-length album from the Rosebuds. Joining up with Bon Iver frontman Justin Vernon (a friend and former bandmate who, in a 2011 interview, noted that the Rosebuds make "some of the most important music in the world"), the North Carolina-bred duo spent a week in Vernon s studio teasing out a batch of songs that effortlessly weave the hooky songcraft of classic jangle-pop, the cagey romanticism of new wave, and a refined yet full-hearted sensibility all their own. Featuring Vernon on guitar and synths as well as Bon Iver drummer Matt McCaughan and Sylvan Esso's Nick Sanborn on bass, both longtime pals and cohorts of the Rosebuds the resulting Sand + Silence radiates both a graceful intensity and the loose, joyful energy that comes from making music with friends.
The Rosebuds - Sand + Silence (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )