Theory of a Deadman - Savages (2014) MP3/Flac

Theory of a Deadman - Savages (2014)
Artist: Theory of a Deadman
Title Of Album: Savages
Year Of Release: 8 July, 2014
Label: Roadrunner Records (Warner)
Genre: Rock, Post-Grunge, Hard Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:48 Min
Total Size: ~108 Mb


1. Drown (03:41)
2. Blow (03:35)
3. Savages (feat. Alice Cooper) (03:33)
4. Misery of Mankind (03:23)
5. Salt In the Wound (03:38)
6. Angel (03:22)
7. Heavy (03:02)
8. Panic Room (03:14)
9. The One (03:58)
10. Livin' My Life Like a Country Song (feat. Joe Don Ronney of Rascal Flatts) (03:20)
11. World War Me (03:14)
12. In Ruins (03:19)
13. The Sun Has Set On Me (05:20)

Savages is heralded by the fiery single, "Drown," produced by longtime collaborator Howard Benson (Halestorm, My Chemical Romance). Tyler Connolly, vocalist and guitarist of Theory Of A Deadman commented, "We went back to where we belong on this record, back to the angst, back to the darkness. We veered off the road a bit on this one but it took us right to where we needed to be." Connolly expanded further on the band's inspiration behind "Drown" stating, " "Drown" is about being alone, the feeling of being washed away and left to your own devices. We ve all felt that way at some point in our lives; unable to stay afloat, we sink to the bottom which always seems easier in the end than fighting your way back to the surface."
Theory of a Deadman - Savages (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )