Kansas City Band - KC After Dark (1997) Lossless MP3/Flac

Kansas City Band - KC After Dark (1997) Lossless
Artist: Kansas City Band
Title Of Album: KC After Dark
Year Of Release:November 4, 1997
Label: Verve
Genre: Soundtrack,Jazz
Quality:FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Size: 150,5 Mb
Total Time:47:20

Tracklist :
1. "St. Louis Blues" 4:55
2. "Cherokee" 7:00
3. "(Back Home Again In) Indiana" 3:13
4. "Harvard Blues" 6:50
5. "Prince Of Wails" 4:54
6. "Froggy Bottom" 4:05
7. "Piano Boogie" 2:32
8. "King Porter Stomp" 4:37
9. "Tickle Toe" 3:06
10. "(Back Home Again In) Indiana" 6:04

Craig Handy (tenor saxophone);
Don Byron (baritone saxophone, clarinet);
Kevin Mahogany (vocals);
David "Fathead" Newman, Jesse Davis (alto saxophone);
James Carter (tenor & baritone saxophones);
Joshua Redman, David Murray (tenor saxophone);
Nicholas Payton, James Zollar (trumpet);
Olu Dara (cornet);
Clark Gayton, Curtis Fowlkes (trombone);
Geri Allen, Cyrus Chestnut (piano);
Mark Whitfield, Russell Malone (guitar);
Ron Carter, Christian McBride, Tyrone Clark (bass);
Victor Lewis (drums)
Kansas City Band - KC After Dark (1997) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )