Klaxons - Love Frequency (Japan Edition) (2014) Lossless MP3/Flac

Klaxons - Love Frequency (Japan Edition) (2014) Lossless
Artist: Klaxons
Title Of Album: Love Frequency
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Akashic Records
Genre: Alternative, Electronic, Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 64:58 min
Total Size: 465 MB

1. New Reality (04:27)
2. There is no other time (03:36)
3. Show me a Miracle (03:25)
4. Out of the Dark (04:50)
5. Children of the Sun (03:56)
6. Invisible Forces (03:42)
7. Rhythm of Life (05:28)
8. Liquid Light (03:06)
9. The Dreamers (04:30)
10. Atom to Atom (04:33)
11. Love Frequency (04:37)

Japan Edition:
12. Love Frequency (Tom Rowlands Remix) (07:42)
13. Show Me A Miracle (Produced by Redlight) (03:12)
14. Everywhere My Heart Goes (04:36)
15. The Big Squeeze (03:25)

Klaxons have chutzpah. Seven years after their Mercury-winning debut Myths of the Near Future and four years since Surfing the Void - a follow-up remembered mainly for having a cat in a spacesuit on the cover - the trio are back and making bombastic pop that may no longer be called nu rave, but still aspires to his some kind of sweet spot between the dancefloor and a summer drive to Sainsbury's. Bringing in production from Erol Alkan, Tom Chemical Brother and Gorgon City, the tone is anthemic and every track is buffed to a glaring sheen.

The lyrics, meanwhile fall between sci-fi blurb and spiritual incantation: Children of the Sun is a glam-rock stomp about the joys of being a celestial creature, and Rhythm of Life pairs pulsing techno with a bit of blather about getting lost in the space-time continuum. The energy and ambition can't help but win you over, its inherent ridiculousness becoming quite charming, but still, Love Frequency lacks a song that really pulls you along with it into those higher planes of emotion that Klaxons obviously inhabit daily.
Klaxons - Love Frequency (Japan Edition) (2014) Lossless

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )