Dub Colossus - Addis To Omega (2014) Lossless MP3/Flac

Dub Colossus - Addis To Omega (2014) Lossless
Artist: Dub Colossus
Title Of Album: Addis To Omega
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: IRL
Genre: Dub, Reggae, World
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 71:52 min
Total Size: 464 MB

01. Boom Ka Boom & The Dub Disciples
02. Family Man
03. The Casino Burning Down
04. We Are the Playthings of the Rich and Famous
05. Fight Back
06. Addis to Omega
07. Keep on Rocking
08. Soft Power
09. Madmen
10. My Dad
11. Tale of 2 Cities
12. Shape of Things to Come
13. My Happy Face
14. A Voice Has Power
15. Orpheus Underground

Addis To Omega is the fourth album from the award winning Dub Colossus collective. The group is the vision of Nick Page - aka Dubulah - composer, guitarist, bass player and programmer extraordinaire, formerly founding member/bedrock of Trans-Global Underground and Temple of Sound, and is an ongoing , fluid collaboration with some of Ethiopia's brightest musicians, including Tsedenia Gebremarkos, Sintayehu 'Mimi' Zenebe, Samuel Yirga, Feleke Hailu and Teremage Woretaw. The music the act have created together in the last five years is some of the most alive, significant and inventive fusion projects in contemporary world music, blending traditional Ethiopian styles, jazz and a modern dub reggae twist. The group's previous three studio albums have all been critically acclaimed, and the band's live sets have been gigs of the year for all who have witnessed them. The act's last release Dub Me Tender Vol 1 &2 won Songlines' Cross-Cultural Collaboration for 2013. Dub Colossus are booking now for summer shows, but are already announced for Tropical Pressure Festival in Porthtowan, Cornwall in July, and Dub Colossus Soundsystem will be playing at the One Love Festival in August.
Dub Colossus - Addis To Omega (2014) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )