« VA - Miamibiza Hits 2014 (2014...
VA - Pure... Classical (2011) »
VA - Pure Pacha Summer  (2014)

VA - Pure Pacha Summer (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Pure Pacha Summer  (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Pure Pacha Summer 2014
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Pacha Records
Genre: House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: V0 VBR
Total Time: 213:23 Min
Total Size: 395 Mb

CD 1:
1. I Need You (Original Mix) Jawoo
2. I Cant Give Up (Ivan Melnik Remix) Peter Brown
3. Red Nuz (Original Mix) Jack Sell, Neal Porter & Matt Blue
4. Voyager (Ivan Melnik Original) Central Avenue And Graham Sahara
5. Darkness (Me & My Monkey Remix) Far Karnal
6. Land Of Dreams (Ivan Melnik Remix) Dj Ilgin Ft. Rafaella Herbert
7. Movin (Original Mix) Greg Bouvin
8. My Angel Life Clif Jack
9. Night Owl (Navitas Remix) Sound Blast Stereo, Dejan Ristov
10. S.T.R.A.N.G.E Clif Jack
11. Black Or White (Original Mix) Dany Cohiba
12. El Trombone (Original Mix) Chadash Cort
13. Pearls (Me & My Monkey & Juanfra Munoz R Chris Drifter
14. Too Far (Liz Mugler & Oscar Gs Remix) Greg Stainer
15. Crazy Ibiza (Original Mix) Me & My Monkey
16. Losing My Mind (Ivan Melnik Remix) Peter Brown
17. Ibiza Says No (Original Mix) B Jones & Rousseauh Ft. Aaron Mayk
CD 2:
1. La Tarde Se Ha Puesto Triste (Moran Kari Dr. Kucho! & Adonis
2. My Shit House Of Virus & Jerome Robins Feat. Tom
3. International House (Original Mix) Andy Rojas
4. Play It Again (Original Mix) Me & My Monkey
5. New Day (Dub Mix) John Jacobsen Feat Stanley Miller
6. N Da House (Dolly Rockers Remix) Peter Brown
7. Passion (Super Yes Remix) Andrea T Mendoza Vs. Victor Perez
8. Looper (Original Mix) Jawoo
9. Automatic (Original Mix) Fisher & Fiebak
10. La Pianola (Original Mix) Dany Cohiba
11. Chocolate Noir (Danny Wade Remix) T. Tommy, Victor Perez & Vicente Ferrer
12. Get Down (Original Mix) Dany Cohiba & Khushi Soni
13. Robo Dude (Original Mix) Alex The Noise
14. Deep Inside (Dany Cohiba Remix) Alex Fogo
15. Ibiza Calling Funkemotion
16. Deeper Love (Abel Ramos & Matt Correa Re Henri Leo Thiesen, Fran Garcia, Andy G
CD 3:
1. Acid Drops (Original Mix) D.E.A
2. Impeccable Flows (Denz Remix) Me & My Monkey
3. Lamp (Original Mix) Trendmonster
4. Now Let Me See You Fk (Peter Brown Pacha T. Tommy Victor Perez & Vicente Ferrer
5. Welcome 2 The Jungle (Original Mix) Rox
6. The Music Is Moving John Jacobsen & Jose Franco
7. To The Beat (Funky Truckerz & Cabreeni B Rude Vinyl
8. Wasting Away (Siri Umann, Vicente Ferrer Victoria Aitken & Spragga B
9. N.N.O Dj Nano
10. My Love (Club Mix) Newik
11. Box Car And A Jug Of Wine (Original Mix) Trendmonster & Ddinmez
12. King Of My Castle (Josef Bamba Remode) Wamdue Project Ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn
13. Science (Original Mix) Trendmonster Feat Rod Pinn
14. Emilias House (Mats Gulbrandsen & Droyd Me & My Monkey
15. Back To Life Jimmy Kennedy
16. Burning House Wild & Dann
17. Revolution (Dirtyhertz Remix) Hardkiss
VA - Pure Pacha Summer  (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )


Download ( Rapidgator )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )


Download (Secureupload)


Click my nick to see more my articles

#tags VA, Pure, Pacha, Summer, 2014
The album code is : ODI3020702

V.A. - Bass | ABBA - The Visitors (1981) | Dance Party Hits vol.37 2011 | The D/wp-content/themes/thedawn/lib/scripts/wp-content/plugins/wp-ecommerce-shop-styling/i | David T. Walker | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)