Precious Wilson - Precious Wilson (1986) MP3/Flac

Precious Wilson - Precious Wilson (1986)
Artist: Precious Wilson
Title Of Album: Precious Wilson
Year Of Release: 1986
Label: Avex Trax
Genre: Funk, Soul, Dance-pop, Disco, Swingbeat
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:23
Total Size: 106 MB (Covers)

01. I'll Be Your Friend
02. Love Can't Wait
03. She Don't Really Wanna Know
04. The Letter
05. Nice Girls Don't Last
06. State Of Relations
07. The Jewel Of The Nile
08. New Moon In The Summer
09. Don't Take It Away
10. Ill Be Your Friend (Alternative Mix)

Precious Wilson - Precious Wilson (1986)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )!lsonPW(986).rar

Download ( Rapidgator )!lsonPW(986).rar.html

Download ( Uploaded )!lsonPW(986).rar

Download ( Oboom )!lsonPW(986).rar

Download (Secureupload)

Click my nick to see more my articles