VA - Sonic Seducer Cold Hands Seduction Vol.154 (2014) MP3/Flac

VA - Sonic Seducer Cold Hands Seduction Vol.154 (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Sonic Seducer Cold: Hands Seduction Vol.154
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sonic Seducer
Genre: Gothic Rock, EBM, Industrial, Synthpop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 179 MB (Covers)

01. Lacrimosa Irgendein Arsch Ist Immer Unterwegs (Live) (Exklusiv Vorab)
02. Collapse Under The Empire Stare At The Sky (Exklusiv)
03. The Eternal Afflict Perish! (Sonic Seducer Mix) (Exklusiv)
04. Cosmic Armchair Conversations (Club Mix)
05. A Spell Inside Frei Sein (Single Edit)
06. Dunkelschön Übers Meer
07. Sad Dolls Lady Cry
08. Stoneman Mord Ist Kunst
09. Reptyle The Long Last
10. Harm Joy Inside Out
11. MC1R Sick Existence (Mortal Void Remix)
12. Minusheart Say The Word (Bamboo Sax Mix By Accessory)
13. Monolith Roadblock
14. Prozium Lay My Vengeance
15. Voodoma Sanctus Domine
16. Ensemble Economique Feat. Sophia Hamadi And Denmother Your Lips Against Mine

VA - Sonic Seducer Cold Hands Seduction Vol.154 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download (Secureupload)

Click my nick to see more my articles