« Red Bertoldini - Red Bertoldin...
Ron Levy's Wild Kingdom - Mo' ... »
Roll The Dice - Until Silence (2014)

Roll The Dice - Until Silence (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Roll The Dice - Until Silence (2014)
Artist: Roll The Dice
Title Of Album: Until Silence
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Self-released
Genre: Synthesizer, Experimental, Electronic
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 00:51:07
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: ~ 131 Mb

01. Blood In Blood Out
02. Assembly
03. Time And Mercy
04. Coup de Grâce
05. Aridity
06. Wherever I Go, Darkness Follows
07. Perpetual Motion
08. Someones Land
09. Haunted Piano
10. In Deference

Roll The Dice - Until Silence (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )


Download ( Rapidgator )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )


Download (Secureupload)


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3020441

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)