VA - Say Amen! Gospel Funk from Jewel Records (2014) MP3/Flac

VA - Say Amen! Gospel Funk from Jewel Records (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Say Amen! Gospel Funk from Jewel Records
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Jewel Records/Varese Sarabande
Genre: Funk
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 62:55 Min
Total Size: 152 Mb | 326 Mb

1. Ernest Franklin Trying Time
2. The Meditation Singers A Change Is Gonna Come
3. Stanley Winston No More Ghettos in America
4. The Violinaires Message to My Friends
5. Clarence Fountain This Little Light of Mine
6. Dorothy Norwood Hes a Friend
7. Keith Barrow Everythings Gonna Be Alright
8. Albertina Walker Mama Said, Thank You
9. Rev. Oris May Nobody Can Turn Me Around
10. Armstrong Brothers Can You Treat Him Like a Brother
11. Roscoe Robinson Do It the Right Way
12. The Fantastic Violinaires Im Not Worried
13. The Traveling Echoes God Dont Change
14. The Brooklyn Allstars Im Glad Youre Mine
15. The Southerners Jesus Is Real to Me
16. Chimes Woke Up This Morning
17. The Blind Boys Of Alabama Im on the Battlefield
18. The Silver Gate Quartet Watch That Rogue

VA - Say Amen! Gospel Funk from Jewel Records (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

Download (Secureupload)

Click my nick to see more my articles