Futuristic - Traveling Local (2014) MP3/Flac

Futuristic - Traveling Local (2014)
Artist: Futuristic
Title Of Album: Traveling Local
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: The R Music Group
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 52:56 min
Total Size: 103 MB

01. Plan A (ft. Devvon Terrell, Jarren Benton, Chris Webby)
02. Dirty Chucks
03. Why Not
04. I Guess, Ill Smoke (ft. Dizzy & Layzie Bone)
05. That Thang
06. Have Fun (ft. Justina)
07. Until It Happens (ft.
08. Blinded By The Light (ft. Collins)
09. I Didnt Mean It
10. In The Zone (ft. Devvon Terrell, Collins & J. Rob The Chief)
11. No Time for Bullshit
12. Puttin in Work (ft. Emilio Rojas)
13. Let It Go
14. So Close, So Far Away
15. Finger On The Trigger (ft. Jerrin Jaramillo)

Futuristic - Traveling Local (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Rapidgator )


Download ( Oboom )


Download (Secureupload)


Click my nick to see more my articles