Roger Cicero - Live At Montreux (2010) MP3/Flac

Roger Cicero - Live At Montreux (2010)
Roger Cicero - Live At Montreux (2010)
Genre: Swing, Big Band, Jazz, Vocal | PAL 16:9 (720x576) VBR Auto Letterboxed 25,000 frame/sec
Audio: AC3, 192Kbps, 48,0 kHz, 2/0 ch; Audio2: AC3, 448Kbps, 48,0 kHz, 3/2+LFE ch; Audio3: DTS, 768Kbps, 48,0 kHz, 3/2+LFE ch | 7.28 GB (DVD9) | 5% Recovery
Length: 01:37:18 |Links are interchangable

The night of July 12th 2010 was a memorable evening in the history of the Montreux Jazz Festival. The theme of the night was " Singin' and Swingin'" and it starred Roger Cicero and his fantastic Big Band under the guidance of Lutz Krajenski. Cicero and his Band gave an electrifying performance with a mixture of swing, ballads, seventies', soul and danceable grooves featuring classics like "Zieh die Schuh aus", "Nickt artgerecht" and "Wenn sie dich fragt" and the English adaptions of his hits "Murphys Gesetz" ("Murphy's Law") and "Ich Hab Das Gefühl fúr dich verlor'n" ("That you and I feeling"). Roger Cicero enchanted the crowd and his musicians thrilled this discerning audience. What a Show!

Roger Cicero - Live At Montreux (2010)
Roger Cicero - Live At Montreux (2010)
Roger Cicero - Live At Montreux (2010)


01. Die Liste
02. Kompromisse / Internet Single Börse
03. That you and I feeling
04. Wenn sie dich fragt
05. Geboren
06. Ich bin dabei
07. Und sonst so
08. Bluesette
09. Nicht artgerecht
10. Das ist nicht das, wonach es aussieht
11. Zieh die Schuh aus
12. Spontis zeugen Banker
13. Für 'nen Kerl
14. Wenn ich dich los wär
15. Murphy's law
16. How come U don't call me anymore
17. Frauen regier'n die Welt