« Carmen Gomes Inc. - Thousand S...
Carsten Dahl - Solo Piano (200... »
Samantha Fox - Pretty Voices (Second Edition) [DVD5x2]

Samantha Fox - Pretty Voices (Second Edition) [DVD5x2]

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Samantha Fox - Pretty Voices (Second Edition) [DVD5x2]
Samantha Fox - Pretty Voices (Second Edition) [DVD5x2]
Samantha Fox - Pretty Voices (Second Edition) [DVD5x2]
32 Tracks|MP4 | H264 1102 Kbps | 1280x534 23.98fps | AAC Stereo
|6.75 GB|Genre: Music Video / Dance Pop

Samantha Fox - Pretty Voices (Second Edition) [DVD5x2]


DVD One (Duration: 01:04:00)

01. Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
02. Hold On Tight
03. Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now
04. I Promise You (Get Ready)
05. Love House
06. Just One Night
07. I Only Wanna Be With You
08. Another Woman (Too Many People)
09. Let Me Be Free
10. Santa Maria
11. Call Me (with Sabrina)
12. True Devotion
13. Let Me Be Free (unsensored version)
14. Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now (2nd version)
15. I Surrender (To The Spirit of the Night) (2nd version)
16. Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)
17. Touch Me (DVD version)

DVD Two (Duration: 01:10:00)

01. Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
02. Love House (Club Version)
03. I Wanna Have Some Fun
04. Hurt Me, Hurt Me (But the Pants Stay On)
05. Tomorrow (Marc Mysterio ft Samantha Fox)
06. Touch Me (Gunther ft Samantha Fox)
07. Touch Me Dj Aligator Club Mix (Gunther ft Samantha Fox)
08. Naughty Girls (Need Love Too) Rockamerica Remix
09. I Surrender (To The Spirit of the Night) (Extended Version)

Live Performances

- Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me) (Countdown, 2007)
- Touch Me (Countdown, 2007)
- Santa Maria (1997)
- I Only Wanna Be With You (Show TV-1 Madrid, 1991)
- Nothing You Do, Nothing You Say (Show TV-1 Madrid, 1991)
- Another Woman (Spanish TV Show)



The album code is : ODI3019993

Juande - Siento Pop2009 | Girl.Talk.-. | Bear's Den | Eloise Laws - Love Factory (The Invictus Sessions) | Bernat Font Trio - The Shout (2011) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Esperanto - Last Tango (1975) Esperanto - Danse Macabre (1974) Twistedships - Essential Growth (2016) Atrium Carceri - Archives I-II (2016) Badger - One Live Badger 1973 (Lossless) (2007) Thrilos - Kingdom Of Dream (2016) Lossless Logic System - Space Polyphony (1992) Doug MacLeod - Exactly Like This (2015) [HDTracks] Zipper - Zipper (1994) Sarah Vaughan - The Quintessence: New York-Paris-Chicago 1950-1960 (2014) Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006) Chris Norman - The Original Album I: Some Hearts Are Diamonds (2006) Alain Caron - Rhythm'n'Jazz (1995) FLAC Chris Wells - 3 Beat (Feat. Charlie Wood) (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)