« Johann Joseph Fux - Triopartit...
Larry Williams - Bad Boy Of Ro... »
Lalo Schifrin - My Life in Music (2012)

Lalo Schifrin - My Life in Music (2012)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Lalo Schifrin - My Life in Music (2012)
Artist: Lalo Schifrin
Title Of Album: My Life in Music
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Aleph
Genre: Jazz, Easy Listening, Soundtracks
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: V0 VBR
Total Time: 299:40 Min
Total Size: 533 Mb

Disc: 1
1. 'Enter the Dragon' Main Title
2. Samba Para Dos from 'Bossa Nova Groove'
3. 'The Fox' Main Title
4. Eagle Falls in Love from 'The Eagle Has Landed'
5. Transporting Rhino from 'Rhino!'
6. 'Fast Walking' Main Title
7. Burning Bridges from 'Kelly's Heroes'
8. Invisible City
9. 'Dirty Harry' Main Title
10. New Orleans Procession from 'The Cincinnati Kid'
11. 'Caveman' End Title
12. There Is Something Out There from 'Abominable'
13. 'Cool Hand Luke' Main Title
14. 'Telefon' Main Title
15. The Pier, the Bridge and the City from 'The Dead Pool'
16. Love Poem for Donna
17. Bank Robbery from 'Charley Varrick'
18. 'Bullitt' Main Title
19. 'Coogan's Bluff' Main Title
20. 'Rush Hour' Main Title
Disc: 2
1. 'Joe Kidd' Main Title
2. Tar Sequence from 'Cool Hand Luke'
3. The Face of Love from 'The Osterman Weekend'
4. Calliope of Death from 'Rollercoaster'
5. All for the Love of Sunshine from 'Kelly's Heroes'
6. Venice After Dark from 'The Venetian Affair'
7. Scorpio's View from 'Dirty Harry'
8. The Statue of Liberty March
9. 'Brubaker' Theme
10. 'The Cincinnati Kid' Instrumental Theme
11. The Miracle from 'Something to Believe In'
12. Amputation Aftermath from 'The Beguiled'
13. Che from 'Che!'
14. El Dorado
15. 'Sudden Impact' Main Title
16. Pablito/Guitarra/Padre Van Horne from 'The Wrath of God'
17. 'Magnum Force' Main Title
18. 'The Amityville Horror' Main Title
19. Take Me to Ringerman from 'Coogan's Bluff'
20. Justine
21. The Plot from 'Mission: Impossible'
Disc: 3
1. The Cincinnati Kid (Vocals from Ray Charles)
2. Arletta Blues from 'Cool Hand Luke'
3. 'Les Felins' Main Title
4. 'The Fourth Protocol' Main Title
5. The Forces of Darkness
6. Finding McB from 'The Beguiled'
7. 'Mannix' Theme
8. Ice Pick Mike from 'Bullitt'
9. Bach to the Blues
10. 'Magnum Force' Main Title
11. Tango Del Atardecer
12. Chama from 'Joe Kidd'
13. Movement from String Quartette from 'Rollercoaster'
14. Summer Dance
15. My Lord Don Quixote/end Title
16. 'Rage' End Title
17. 'Enter the Dragon' Main Title
18. Tema D'amore from 'La Pelle'
19. Last of the Independents from 'Charley Varrick'
20. Robbery Suspect from 'Sudden Impact'
21. 'Rush Hour' Main Title
Disc: 4
1. Suite - Concorde: Airport 79
2. Paraphrase
3. Panamericana
4. Once a Thief
5. Resonances
6. Montuno
7. People Alone from 'The Competition'
8. Intersections
9. Agnus Dei
10. Toccata
11. Mission: Impossible

Lalo Schifrin - My Life in Music (2012)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )


Download ( Rapidgator )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )


Download (Secureupload)


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3019771

Timo Lassy | komputer - komputer (ep) | Till West | Masterboy-1991-Shake it up and dance | Eric Wyatt | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)