Jimmy Smith - Stay Loose (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Jimmy Smith - Stay Loose (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Jimmy Smith ‎– Stay Loose
Label:Verve Records ‎– V6-8745
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style:Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk, Soul

A1 I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
A2 Stay Loose
A3 If You Ain't Got It
A4 One For Members
B1 Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
B2 Chain Of Fools
B3 Grabbin' Hold

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here