« MGMT - Coachella Festival (201...
Calvin Harris - Summer (2014) ... »
Lizz Mitchell - No one will force you (1988)

Lizz Mitchell - No one will force you (1988)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Lizz Mitchell - No one will force you (1988)

Lizz Mitchell* - No One Will Force You
Horus - 80.004
Vinyl, LP
Oct 1988
Pop, Reggae
Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 Reggae People
Written-By – Jimmy Soulier*, John Bartels 3:09
A2 Carnival Si Si
Written-By – Roberto Gobessi, Thomas Pemberton 3:56
A3 Get On Up And Dance
Written-By – Roberto Gobessi, Thomas Pemberton 3:58
A4 Bridge Over Troubled Water
Written-By – Paul Simon 5:00
A5 Niños De La Playa
Written-By – Jimmy Soulier*, John Bartels 3:03
B1 Fill You Up
Written-By – Lizz Mitchell* 3:14
B2 Marinero
Written-By – Roberto Gobessi, Thomas Pemberton 3:29
B3 It's All In Your Eyes
Written-By – Philippe De Cock, Pierre Van Dormael, Thomas Pemberton 3:18
B4 Time Is A River
Written-By – David Linx, Pierre Van Dormael 4:52
B5 Mandela
Written-By – Frank Farian, Lizz Mitchell*, Thomas Pemberton 4:42
B6 No One Will Force You
Written-By – Pierre Van Dormael 2:09

Producer – Jimmy Soulier*, John Bartles, Pierre Piront, Pierre Van Dormael, Roberto Gobessi
Producer [Assistant] – Thomas Pemberton

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI3019676

SidNoKarb - Nice Lounge Part 14 | Inna-I Am | Jackie Moore - This Time Baby (Special Disco Version) (1979) | Wolf in Loveland - We Set out in the Naked Dawn (2014) | D'adekoya | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)