VA - Ministry of Sound - Electro House Sessions 7 (2014) MP3/Flac

VA - Ministry of Sound - Electro House Sessions 7 (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Ministry of Sound - Electro House Sessions 7
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ministry of Sound
Genre: Dance, Electronic, House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:28:49
Total Size: 346 mb

Disc One - Mixed by Dave Winnel
01. Showtek & Justin Prime feat Matthew Koma Cannonball (Earthquake) (Extended mix)
02. Tommy Trash & KillaGraham The Little Death (Original Mix)
03. Tiƫsto Red Lights (Twoloud Remix)
04. Joel Fletcher & Seany B Loco (VINAI Remix)
05. Hardwell feat Matthew Koma Dare You (Tiesto Vs Twoloud Remix)
06. W&W Bigfoot
07. Avicii You Make Me (Throttle Remix Radio Edit)
08. Timmy Trumpet Freaks
09. MOTi Dont Go Lose It
10. Calvin Harris & Alesso Under Control (Radio Edit)
11. Dave Winnel & Mr Wilson Fires Of Gold (Club Mix)
12. Laidback Luke & Peking Duk Mufasa (Original Mix)
13. Brass Knuckles Bad Habits (DJ Bl3nd Remix)
14. The Only The Rock
15. Tigerlilly & 2Less Faith feat. KA$H (Glover Remix)
16. Shermonology & GRX Cant You See
17. Fedde Le Grand & DI-Rect Where We Belong (Henry Fong Remix)
18. Press Play Get F*cked Up
19. Denzal Park Fire
20. Sidney Samson & Eva Simmons Celebrate The Rain
21. Dave Winnel & Denzal Park The Great Valley (Club Mix)
22. Madison Avenue Dont Call Me Baby (Andy Van 2014 Club Remix)
23. Adrian Lux feat. Kaelyn Behr Sooner Or Later
Disc Two - Mixed by Tom Piper
01. DVBBS & Borgeous feat. Tinie Tempah Tsunami (Jump)
02. Mercer & DJ Snake Lunatic
03. Henry Fong Stand Up (Original Mix)
04. Peking Duk feat. Nicole Millar High (Funkin Matt Remix)
05. Oliver Heldens Gecko
06. Tujamo Hey Mister
07. Tom Piper Rip Up The Riddim
08. Nom De Strip vs Nezzo Sushi Of God (Original Mix)
09. DJ Fresh vs Jay Fay feat. Ms Dynamite Dibby Dibby Sound (The Only Remix)
10. Gianni Marino & Mahesa Utara feat. Goldy Gokill (Tom Piper Remix)
11. Samual James Karbon
12. Chardy & Stevie Mink Mutha
13. Martin Garrix & Firebeatz Helicopter
14. R3hab & Deorro Flashlight (Original Mix)
15. Combo! Monkey Business
16. The Bloody Beetroots The Beat feat. Peter Frampton (Bottai Remix)
17. The Presets Goodbye Future
18. Mightyfools & Niels Van Gogh Pullover (Original Mix)
19. Rob Pix & Partysquad Born To Rave
20. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs DVBBS & Borgeous Stampede (Major Lazer x P.A.F.F. Remix)
21. Showtek We Like To Party (Original Mix)
22. DVBBS & Tony Junior Immortal

VA - Ministry of Sound - Electro House Sessions 7 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Secureupload)

Click my nick to see more my articles