« Louis Armstrong - Good Evening...
Metallica - MakingMagnetic (20... »
Marvin Gaye - Let`s Get in On (2006)

Marvin Gaye - Let`s Get in On (2006)

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Marvin Gaye - Let`s Get in On (2006)
Marvin Gaye - Let`s Get in On (2006)
Video: PAL, MPEG-2 at 6 000 Kbps, 720 x 576 (1.333) at 25.000 fps | Audio: AC-3 6 channels at 448 Kbps, 48.0 KHz
Genre: R&B | Label: All Stars | Copy: Untouched | Release Date: 21 Mar 2006 | Runtime: 61 min. | 2,98 GB (DVD5)

[QUOTE]One of the most gifted, visionary, and enduring talents ever launched into orbit by the Motown hit machine, Marvin Gaye blazed the trail for the continued evolution of popular black music. Moving from lean, powerful R&B to stylish, sophisticated soul to finally arrive at an intensely political and personal form of artistic self-expression, his work not only redefined soul music as a creative force but also expanded its impact as an agent for social change.[/QUOTE]

Marvin Gaye - Let`s Get in On (2006)
Marvin Gaye - Let`s Get in On (2006)
Marvin Gaye - Let`s Get in On (2006)
Marvin Gaye - Let`s Get in On (2006)
Marvin Gaye - Let`s Get in On (2006)


01. All The Way Around
02. Medley: Come Get To This; Let's Get In On
03. Medley: Ain't That Peculiar; You're A Wonderful One; Stubborn Kind Of Fellow; Pride And Joy; Little Darling, I Need You; I Heard It Through The Grapevine; Hitch Hike You; Too Busy Thinking 'Bout My Baby; How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
04. Medley: Inner City Blues / What's Happening Brother; Save The Children
05. Medley: You're All I Need To Get By; Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing; Heaven Must Have Sent You; It Takes Two; Ain't No Mountain High Enough; Distant Lover
Bonus Track: - historical recordings in B & W
01. Ain't That Peculiar
02. Can I Get A Witness
03. How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
04. Sometimes Or Less (The Soul Boys)

- Biography

- Direct Scene Access
- Interactive Menu




#tags Marvin, Gaye, Let, Get, in, On, 2006
The album code is : ODI3019160

Mtv | Alesia | ROSANNA FRATELLO Tre rose rosse 2011 | Veselin Tasev - Digital Trance World 051 on Party107 (07-23-08) | Vanessa Rubin - Sings (1995) (LOSSLESS MP3) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)