VA - Runtastic Music Running Vol.1 (2014) MP3/Flac

VA - Runtastic Music Running Vol.1 (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Runtastic Music Running Vol.1
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Dance, Pop
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:46:33 Min
Total Size: ~ 336 Mb

01. Duke Dumont I Got U
02. Gorgon City Ready For Your Love
03. Bastille Of The Night (Kove Remix)
04. John Newman Love Me Again
05. Afrojack The Spark
06. Otto Knows Million Voices (Radio Edit)
07. Swedish House Mafia Save The World Tonight (Extended Mix)
08. Zedd Stay The Night
09. Showtek Booyah (Radio Edit)
10. Dvbbs & Borgeous Tsunami (Original Mix)
11. Martin Solveig Hey Now (Club Mix)
12. feat. Justin Bieber #thatPower
13. Cazzette Beam Me Up (Radio Edit)
14. Sub Focus Turn Back Time (Radio Edit)
15. Avicii You Make Me
16. Naughty Boy Lifted
17. Klangkarussell Sonnentanz Sun Dont Shine
18. 5k Power Mix 32min Mix
19. 10k Power Mix 61min Mix

VA - Runtastic Music Running Vol.1 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom ) Music Running Vol.1.rar

Download ( Uploadable ) Music Running Vol.1.rar

Download ( Secureupload)

Click my nick to see more my articles