Szare - Carved In Those Dancing Gravestones (2014) MP3/Flac

Szare - Carved In Those Dancing Gravestones (2014)
Artist: Szare
Title Of Album: Carved In Those Dancing Gravestones
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Frozen Border Records
Genre: Electronic, Techno
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 63:28 min
Total Size: 145 MB

01. Small Pieces of It Were Scattered Across the Mountainside
02. They Carried It Back from Recife to Frankfurt by Zeppelin
03. The Miners Told Nobody of Their Discovery
04. Leather Bags Full of Dollars Were Transported Overnight
05. The King Himself Was Said to Have Taken an Interest
06. Radio Silence in Buenos Aires Did Not Allay Fears of a Cover Up
07. What Did Kerin Mannesmann Know
08. Hastily Arranged Meetings Contrived an Absurd Plan
09. But Anarchist Spies Had Their Ears in the Room
10. It Was Sent to a Vault in Zurich and Has Not Been Seen Since 1945
11. Some Say It Was Airlifted to Alexandria and Buried in the Catacombs
12. Others Claim It Was a Hoax, Or Doubt It Ever Existed
13. Meanwhile, on the Mountainside, a Copper Flame Burns

Szare - Carved In Those Dancing Gravestones (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Secureupload)

Click my nick to see more my articles