Patrice Jegou - Speak Low (2014) MP3/Flac

Patrice Jegou - Speak Low (2014)
Artist: Patrice Jegou
Title Of Album: Speak Low
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Prairie Star Records LLC
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:08:32
Total Size: 158 mb

01. Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Anyone Else but Me) [feat. Joey Kibble & Mark Kibble]
02. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
03. From This Moment On (feat. Conrad Herwig)
04. Everyday (I Have the Blues)
05. I've Got the Sun in the Morning
06. What a Difference a Day Made
07. Lullaby of the Leaves (feat. Mark Kibble)
08. Down By the Salley Gardens (feat. Cristina Pato)
09. Speak Low (feat. The Lori Mechem Trio)
10. This Little Light of Mine (feat. Kirk Whalum, Andraé Crouch and the Andraé Crouch Singers, Joey Kibble & Mark Kibble)
11. Niño Precioso
12. The Summer Knows
13. Walking After Midnight
14. Til There Was You
15. The Summer Knows (Bonus Track)
Patrice Jegou - Speak Low (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Secureupload)

Click my nick to see more my articles