« Fauna Flora - Fauna Flora (201...
Frank Sichmann - Talking Horiz... »
Finis Henderson - Finis (2012)

Finis Henderson - Finis (2012)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Finis Henderson - Finis (2012)
Artist: Finis Henderson
Title Of Album: Finis
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Universal Music / UICY-25340
Genre: Funk, Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Total Time: 41:03 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 102 mb / 322 mb

Track list:
01. Skip To My Lou (Frank Hamilton)
02. Making Love (Al McKay, Linda Stuart)
03. Lovers (Finis Henderson, David Paich, Gregory Doty, Tony Haynes)
04. You Owe It All To Love (Al McKay, David Paul Bryant)
05. Blame It On The Night (Rob Preston)
06. Percussion Intro/Call Me (Finis Henderson, Bill Weifer)
07. Vina Del Mar (Al McKay)
08. Crush On You (Stevie Wonder)
09. I'd Rather Be Gone (J.C. Crowley, Dennis Lambert)
10. School Girl (Al McKay, Frank Hamilton, Adonis Hampton, Gregory Doty)

Finis Henderson - Finis (2012)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Rapidgator )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Oboom )


Download ( Uploadable )


Download ( Secureupload)


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3018845

Crash Test Dummies - God Shuffled His Feet (1993) | Lekakis | 8Ball | The Rance Allen Group - Truth Is Where It | Req Kate Green 1976 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)